Congressional Delegates

Bi-partisan support of the health center program has existed since its beginning over 45 years ago. Federal health care policy has a significant impact on Community Health Center (CHC) opportunities for adding new sites and services to meet patient needs. Presenting state data and patient testimonials provides evidence to Congressional Delegates of the value and impact of CHC services in the Dakotas.

Stay updated on federal health policy by joining the NACHC Grassroots Advocacy Center.

North Dakota

Congressman Kevin Cramer
Washington DC: 202-225-2611202-225-2611
Bismarck: 701-224-0355701-224-0355
Fargo: 701-356-2216701-356-2216
Grand Forks: 701-738-4880701-738-4880
Minot: 701-839-0255701-839-0255

Senator Heidi Heitkamp

Washington DC: 202-224-2043202-224-2043
Bismarck: 701-258-4648701-258-4648
Dickinson: 701- 225-0974701- 225-0974
Fargo: 701-232-8030701-232-8030
Grand Forks: 701-775-9601701-775-9601
Minot: 701-852-0703701-852-0703

Senator John Hoeven

Washington DC: 202-224-2551202-224-2551
Bismarck: 701-250-4618701-250-4618
Fargo: 701-239-5389701-239-5389
Grand Forks: 701-746-8972701-746-8972
Minot: 701-838-1361701-838-1361

South Dakota

Congresswoman Kristi Noem
Washington DC: 202-225-2801202-225-2801
Aberdeen: 605-262-2862605-262-2862
Rapid City: 605-791-4673605-791-4673
Sioux Falls: 605-275-2868605-275-2868
Watertown: 605-878-2868605-878-2868

Senator Mike Rounds
Pierre: 605-494-2026

Senator John Thune
Washington DC: 202-224-2321202-224-2321
Aberdeen: 605-225-8823605-225-8823
Rapid City: 605-348-7551605-348-7551
Sioux Falls: 605-334-9596605-334-9596