Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site Search
Calendar

4/23/2014
Financial Operations Management, Level II (FOM II) Training Seminar

4/23/2014
SD Community Outreach Event

4/25/2014
SD Community Outreach Event

4/26/2014
SD Navigator Outreach Event

4/29/2014 » 5/1/2014
2014 CHAD Spring Workshop

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
Financial Operations Management, Level II (FOM II) Training Seminar
4/23/2014
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 
SD Community Outreach Event
4/23/2014
Location: Sioux Falls, SD    Time: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
SD Community Outreach Event
4/25/2014
Location: Sioux Falls, SD    Time: 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 26, 2014

 
SD Navigator Outreach Event
4/26/2014
Location: Sioux Falls, SD    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 
2014 CHAD Spring Workshop
4/29/2014 » 5/1/2014
Location: Aberdeen, South Dakota    Time: 8:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 
Sponsorship Opportunities for 2014 Spring Workshop
4/30/2014
Location: Aberdeen, South Dakota   
 
SD Community Outreach Event
4/30/2014
Location: Sioux Falls, SD    Time: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

 
Quality First: Candace Chitty Learning Session #3
5/7/2014
 
Creating and Sustaining a "Culture of Service Excellence"
5/7/2014
Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   Members OnlyMembers Only  
 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

 
 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

 
Finance Committee Meeting
5/15/2014
 

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

 
Board Meeting
5/20/2014
 

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

 
Quality First: Candace Chitty Learning Session #4
6/4/2014
 
Customer Service "The Art of Caring"
6/4/2014
Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   Members OnlyMembers Only  
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Member Sign In


Forgot your password?

Request Login

Latest News