t

Shelly Ten Napel
Chief Executive Officer
Joined CHAD in March, 2016
ShellyTenNapel@communityhealthcare.net
Click here for full bio

t

Mary Hoffman
Director of Training & Operations
Joined CHAD in October, 2011
mary@communityhealthcare.net
Click here for full bio

 
t

Jody Link
Director of Policy & Communications
Joined CHAD in March, 2017
jody@communityhealthcare.net
Click here for full bio

 
t

Becky Wahl
Director of Quality & Innovation
Joined CHAD in October, 2017
becky@communityhealthcare.net
Click here for full bio

 
t

Shelly Hegerle
Human Resources Manager
Joined CHAD in December, 2005
shelly@communityhealthcare.net
Click here for full bio

 
t

Heather Goff
Finance Manager
Joined CHAD in April, 2016
heather@communityhealthcare.net
Click here for full bio

 
t

Jill Kesler
Program Manager
Joined CHAD in June, 2013
jill@communityhealthcare.net
Click here for full bio

 
t

Lori Thomas
Clinical Quality Manager
Joined CHAD in November, 2017
lorithomas@communityhealthcare.net
Click here for full bio


 
t

Melissa Craig
Data Services Specialist
Joined CHAD in July, 2000
melissa@communityhealthcare.net
Click here for full bio

 
t

Dani Gullickson
Senior Events Coordinator
Joined CHAD in December, 2014
dani@communityhealthcare.net
Click here for full bio

 
t
t

Kayla Hanson
Graphic Design & Admin Coordinator
Joined CHAD in October, 2015
kayla@communityhealthcare.net
Click here for full bio